I’m not really in a lot of pain

It is most certainly good to be at home. The Seton staff were excellent and my stay there was better than I expected, but there’s no place like home.

I’m not really in a lot of pain. I’m taking my pain medication (generic vicodin) about 1 per 6 hours, sometimes less.

Got in 2 walks today and think I’ll get a routine of 3 walks a day going tomorrow. I sleep well, but the down side is I’m stiff as a board in the morning or if I sit for a couple of hours or more at a time.

Thanks for you love,

Don

Explore posts in the same categories: Prostate Cancer

Leave a Reply

