Comparing Antennas

Comparing some commercially available antennas”, at An HDTV Primer, appears to be an excellent reference.

Looks like I got lucky with my new Channel Master 4221

Explore posts in the same categories: TV

One Comment on “Comparing Antennas”


  1. […] Feb 2007 (10 years ago) My cheap HDTV for $107 + shipping! and My cheap HDTV (part 2) and Hardware vs Software for TV on my Mac two months later I found My new HDTV Antenna and also wrote Comparing Antennas […]


Leave a Reply

