Alt-Facts (or perhaps Alt-Logic)

Alt-Fact: If this fact was true last time I checked then it is still true.

Alt-Fact: If this fact is true sometimes then it is always true.

Alt-Fact: If my opinion is right then your opinion is wrong.

Alt-Fact: If I win that means I am right.

Alt-Fact: If I defeat my opponent that means I win.

Alt-Fact: If I am certain then there is no need to test my belief.

Alt-Fact: If you can not prove I am wrong then I am right.

Alt-Fact: If I can prevent you from proving I am wrong then I am right.

Alt-Fact: If enough people confirm my position then I am right.

Alt-Fact: If I eliminate my opponent(s) then I am right.

Alt-Fact: If how I do this has been working then I am doing it right.

Alt-Fact: If you do not catch me doing wrong then I did not do wrong.

Alt-Fact: If I stick to my story then I am right.

Alt-Fact: If everyone I trust says I am right then I am right.

Alt-Fact: If I distrust you then you are wrong.

Alt-Fact: If I label you as wrong then you are wrong.

Alt-Fact: If people I trust confirm that you are wrong then you are wrong.

Alt-Fact: If I do not like your truth then you are wrong.

Alt-Fact: If you scare me then I should eliminate you.

Alt-Fact: If a rape can not be proven then it did not happen.

Alt-Fact: If a rapist can not be found then there is no rape.

Alt-Fact: If there is no dead body then there was no death.

Alt-Fact: If Republicans are wrong then Democrats are right.

Alt-Fact: If your canidate is a lier then my canidate is a better choice.

Alt-Fact: If my religion is right then your religion is wrong.

Alt-Fact: If some members of your religion believe _ _ _ _ then all members believe same.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Good Life

Leave a Reply

